RSS

Thanks all

30 Mar

Morning.

Thanks to everyone who hit my blog yesterday and over the past couple of weeks. The daily hit rate has soared!

Today I will be mainly running between appointments until lunchtime when I shall collect Mrs TT and head for a nive relaxing cafe lunch along with everyone else in Edinburgh and their friends family and hangers on from all the place!

I shall blog a bit later today and I will also cover more than one topic. I was at a gig last night and I’m at Docs this morning so plenty to rant on about.

Marys Kinky Knickers need to be folded up and put in the knicker drawer and I’ll be following The Apprentice from next week onwards. I’m going to mix the political stuff with the currently popular. This won’t win me any prizes but I’m not in this for prizes. Inform and entertain maybe? As if. I’ll write what I can and see where it goes from there.

There’s nothing like a good plan and this is certainly nothing like a good plan.

Thanks again.

May your Friday be easy and your weekend absolutely fabulous!

TT

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 30, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
